General Tech Good at troubleshooting? Have a non specific issue? Discuss general tech topics here...

Switching from Miles to Kilometers?

  #1  
Old 08-23-2007, 08:41 AM
Thread Starter
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2
Default Switching from Miles to Kilometers?

I'm bring a car from the US into Canada. But I need to switch the digital odometer from MPH to K/HR. I understand that there is a way that I can do that. Can you provide instructions?
 
  #2  
Old 08-23-2007, 11:14 AM
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location:
Posts: 71
Default RE: Switching from Miles to Kilometers?

Search under "change MPH". It's in here.

 
  #3  
Old 08-23-2007, 01:19 PM
Thread Starter
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2
Default RE: Switching from Miles to Kilometers?

thanks
 
  #4  
Old 03-12-2012, 07:51 PM
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 2
Default

Ok i've searched and search "change MPH" and can't find it!
 
  #5  
Old 03-13-2012, 03:24 PM
CTiggerPigglet's Avatar
Super Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Birmingham, England.
Posts: 786
Lightbulb

Turn the clock button 5 sec to the left and everything switch to mph or kph.
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
DanC
General Porsche Chat
1
11-06-2011 12:09 AM
kerrynewman
Porsche 924
1
01-26-2009 08:10 PM
rching
Private For Sale/Trade Classifieds
0
03-31-2005 05:46 PM
drunk7daysaweek
Porsche Boxster
0
02-07-2005 10:30 AM
911realtor
Porsche 911
0
06-04-2004 05:32 AM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: Switching from Miles to Kilometers?


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.